News

DSC_3601

And here is more day of “Miss Volga 2017” and one more interim stage.  “Miss National Costume” – all contestants will present the national consumes of their cities and regions. It is one of the brightest parts of the contest, a huge concentration of beauty and colors in the same place.

DSC_3028

For past few days our contestants had no free time but mostly rehearsals, rehearsals and more rehearsals. So after spending first half of the day with the stage director, girls started their preparations for the evening “Miss National Costume” contest.

DSC_2979

It was a fabulous and incredible atmosphere, because almost all the costumes were handmade by our contestants and it showed the history of each region. After discussion judges chose top-15 beauties who made the most interesting presentation of the national costume. Many of the girls impressed our guests and judges with history, knowledge of English and also with lot of talents.

DSC_3660

And here it is top-3 leaders! 1st-runner up of “Miss National Costume” is Zulfiya Sarifulina (The Republic of Tatarstan), 2nd runner up is Daria Hohlova (Perm).

DSC_3641

And the winner of “Miss National Costume” is beautiful Arina Gladkova (Rostov-on-Don). This wonderful day ended with dinner in an incredible friendly atmosphere.

Новости

DSC_3601

Очередной день и очередной промежуточный этап. “Мисс Национальный костюм”, где участницы представят национальные наряды своих городов и народностей. Интересно как это выглядит? Очень восхитительно! Ведь столько красоты, ярких красок в одном месте — это редкость!

DSC_3028

Репетиции, репетиции, бесконечные репетиции не дают даже вздохнуть нашим красоткам. Немного поработав с режиссёром участницы, отрепетировали свои выходы и уже подготавливались к выходу и демонстрации своих прекрасных нарядов.

DSC_2979

На конкурсе царила сказочная, невероятная атмосфера. Ведь почти все костюмы были сделаны своими руками и отражали историю того или иного края. Судьи посовещавшись, выбрали 15 красавиц, которые тем или иным способом рассказывали и даже пели о себе, своём костюме и народе. Многие из девушек поразили своим знанием английского языка и прекрасно справились с вопросами, местами даже каверзными.

DSC_3660

И вот она, шикарная тройка лидеров! 1-ая Вице-Мисс Национальный костюм — Зульфия Шарафеева (Республика Татарстан), 2-ая Вице-Мисс Национальный костюм — Хохлова Дарья (Пермь)

DSC_3641

и победительница в этой номинации — Гладкова Арина (Ростов на Дону). Шикарный конкурс завершился ужином в невероятной дружественной атмосфере.