News

IMG_9330


The contest final is coming soon. And very soon we will know the name if the winner….Are you ready? Our contestants are ready! From very early morning they went to the stage for the finale rehearsal with whole team of organizers. Stage decorating, lights and sound check is work of very professional team. For all day long our pretty girls had rehearsal on the huge and beautiful stage of Millennium concert hall.

IMG_5129

 

The picture of “Miss Volga 2017” finale should be perfect so all organizers, stage directors, sound directors were preparing for all day long and finished only by the evening. The last evening at the contest has to be full of love and friendship atmosphere, so everyone left to the dinner together.

IMG_5657

This evening contestants had the warmest, friendliest and the last interim contest – “Miss Friendship”. Over the dinner our girls chose their favorite contestant, they decide the most open hearted, attentive and kind girl in their opinion.

IMG_5889

 

During the contest preparations there were a lot of situations between our contestants, able to show their well-being, attention and provide support at the right time.

IMG_5697

 

Eugenia Matveeva received a huge support from all the girls and won the title of “Miss Friendship”. After such emotional evening and receiving memorable gifts, everyone left to make the last preparations. And then sleep and rest, because tomorrow- is the finale day!

Новости

IMG_9330

Скоро финал… Скоро станет известно имя той самой… Ждете? Девушки  очень! С самого утра вся команда и все участницы отправились на площадку, где проходил финал. Подготовка сцены, оформления, настройка света и звука дело рук профессионалов, от которых немало зависело. Сегодня участницы начали репетиции в КЗЦ Миллениум, впервые увидели сцену и в воздухе воцарил дух борьбы. Целый день, лишь с одним перерывом на обед девушки неустанно репетировали.

IMG_5129

Картинка на финале должна быть идеальной, поэтому времени зря не теряет никто. Только к вечеру режиссеры поставили финальную  точку и отпустили участниц отдыхать. Но крайний  вечер должен был пройти в атмосфере любви и дружбы. Поэтому все отправились на совместный ужин.

IMG_5657

Вечером участниц ждал самый тёплый и дружелюбный вечер, последний промежуточный конкурс — “Мисс Дружба”. За ужином девушки выбирали полюбившуюся всем участницу. Участницы и решали, кто по их мнению за все время показался им самой открытой, внимательной и просто доброй участницей.

IMG_5889

За время подготовки было множество ситуаций между всеми девушками, способных проявить свою воспитанность, внимание и оказать просто поддержку в нужный момент.

IMG_5697

Евгения Матвеева получила колоссальную поддержку от участниц и одержала заслуженную победу. Получив бурю эмоций и подарков все отправились делать последние приготовления. А дальше лишь сон и отдых, ведь завтра — финал!